Rod. Professor Zeferino Vaz, 1651 - Campinas - SP 19 2139-3700 19 98286-2466
Os campos com * são obrigatórios

Concrepav - Industria de Concreto

Rod. Professor Zeferino Vaz, 1651 - Chácara Recreio Barão - Campinas - SP - CEP: 13082-740

19 2139-3700

19 98286-2466

canaldocliente@concrepav.com.br





FILIAIS


Araras

Av. Romano Zorzo, 850

Jardim Sobradinho - CEP: 13602-002

E-mail: araras@concrepav.com.br

Telefone: (19) 3542-8007

Campinas - Barão Geraldo

Rod. Professor zeferino Vaz, 1651, KM 115,5

Chácara Recreio Barão - CEP: 13082-740

E-mail: bgeraldo@concrepav.com.br

Telefone: (19) 3787-4800

Itatiba

Rod. Alkindar M. Junqueira, 48

Sítio da Moenda - CEP: 13252-810

E-mail: itatiba@concrepav.com.br

Telefone: (11) 4487-8481



Piracicaba

Rua Francisco Carlos de Castro Neves, 786

Unileste - CEP: 13420-170

E-mail: piracicaba@concrepav.com.br

Telefone: (19) 99901-5595

Santa Bárbara D'Oeste

Rua Ricardo Fracassi, 791

Distrito Industrial - CEP: 13457-209

E-mail: sboeste@concrepav.com.br

Telefone: (19) 2222-2980

São Carlos

Av. Antonio Maroti, S/N

CEAT - CEP: 13573-480

E-mail: scarlos@concrepav.com.br

Telefone: (16) 3366-2856

Tremembé

Rodovia Floriano Rodrigues Pinheiro, 6010

Berizal - CEP: 12120-000

E-mail: tremembe@concrepav.com.br

Whatsapp Concrepav Whatsapp Concrepav